Google Partners | Talent Match

November 2015 candidates

Click on photos to see our Linkedin profiles!

Alex Piñeiro

Film @ Brooklyn College

apineiro56@gmail.com

Alisha Flemming

Marketing @ Brooklyn College

alishaflemming100@gmail.com

Asmaa Abbas

Emerging Media @ Hunter College

abbas.asmaa@gmail.com

Benewaa Bonsu

Communications @ Brooklyn College

benewaa718@gmail.com

Chinweokwu Ekwueme

TV + Radio Production @ Brooklyn College

chinweokwue@gmail.com

Chykee-Jahbre Ward

Global Studies @ Colby College

chytward@gmail.com

Crystal Eley

Communications Design @ City Tech

eleycrystal@gmail.com

Cha (Olivia) Shin

Advertising/PR @ City College

chaeehee@gmail.com

Daniom Yemane

Marketing @ Brooklyn College

daniom28@gmail.com

David Fletcher

Marketing Management @ Baruch College

fletcherd34@gmail.com

Diana Rosa

Business Management @ Brooklyn College

diana.rosa6324@gmail.com

Dominic Grullon

Sociology @ CUNY

domgrullon@gmail.com

Felix Dalgo

Advertising/PR @ City College

fdalgo.bernis@gmail.com

Hervey Lamothe

Advertising/PR @ City College

herveylamothe@gmail.com

Ian Coneys

Communications @ Brooklyn College

ianjconeys@gmail.com

Jairo Mata

Advertising/PR @ City College

jairo.mata89@gmail.com

Jean Chavriacouty

Entertainment Technology @ City Tech

jeanchavriacouty@gmail.com

Jeffrey Gerage

Public Affairs @ Baruch College

jeffrey.gerage@baruchmail.cuny.edu

Jonathan M. Donaldson

Broadcast Journalism @ Brooklyn College

jonmattnyc@gmail.com

Jonathan Wilensky

Advertising/PR @ City College

wilensky5972@gmail.com

Judith Silfrene

English @ Brooklyn College

judiths_92@yahoo.com

Julian Robinson

Advertising/PR @ City College

jrob907@gmail.com

Kimberly Paulissaint

Business Management @ Brooklyn College

jemimahpaulissaint@gmail.com

Krystal Suarez

Advertising/PR @ City College

ksuare1@gmail.com

Laila Mahran

International Studies @ City College

dlaila24@gmail.com

Lisbania Guzman

Communication + Information Design @ SUNY Polytechnic Institute

lisbaniaguzman@gmail.com

Lucy Pichardo

Advertising/PR @ City College

lucy.pichardo02@gmail.com

Massiel Peña

Business Administration @ Lehman College

massielpena89@hotmail.com

Maya Ruiz-Camacho

English @ Queens College

mayaruizcamacho@gmail.com

Miguel Osorio

International Marketing @ Baruch College

miguel.osoriogonzalez@gmail.com

Molly Granger

TV + Radio Production @ Brooklyn College

mgrangerrichards@gmail.com

Monique Campbell

Communication + Media Studies @ Brooklyn College

moniquecampbell17@gmail.com

Pedro Villalta

Business Administration @ Brooklyn College

pvillalta92@gmail.com

Ramon Ortiz

Communications @ Brooklyn College

ramonmortiz@gmail.com

Roman Klichinsky

Computer Information Systems @ Brooklyn College

romsky113@gmail.com

Rosa Trejo

Business Management @ Brooklyn College

rosatrejo27@gmail.com

Samantha Ghanie

Advertising/PR @ City College

samanthaghanie@gmail.com

Shantel Pierre

Management and Finance @ Brooklyn College

shantelspierre@gmail.com

Sung Min Lee

Broadcast Journalism @ Brooklyn College

sungminlee2@gmail.com

Tatiana Spencer

Media Communications @ Brooklyn College

t.gs.spencer@gmail.com

Triston Ellis

Finance + Entrepreneurship @ Brooklyn College

tristonellis23@gmail.com